Summer Learning Journey | Week 2: Actvitiy 3: Escape Room

Today I have completed another Summer Learning Journey activity. The Summer Learning Journey is a program that helps students keep learning throughout the Summer holidays. 

I decided to attempt the kick start activity. The task was to create an escape room. I first watched all the videos to help me make sure I create my escape room properly. I then started creating my escape room. For this escape room, you must find the hidden code by completing a vareity of math questions on a google form. To find the quiz, you need to click on images I’ve used to find the questions. If you answer all the question correctly, you will be able to escape the escape room. Once I finished my quiz with all the questions on it, I linked it to one of the images in the escape room.

Click here to try out my escape room!

I found this activity fun because I was able to create a fun activity for others which can also help teach them ways to keep safe when being at the beach.

One thought on “Summer Learning Journey | Week 2: Actvitiy 3: Escape Room

  1. Kia ora Te Raumati,

    This is a very cool looking escape room! Ka pai 👏 I managed to find the image with the Google Form attached. You might need to enable access for others to give it a go. To make sure that you get quality comments on your work could you please update the sharing settings.
    Here is a screencast to show you how to make your content anyone with the link can view.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *