Manaiakalani Film Festival

Today the whole of Panmure Bridge School and other schools in the Manaiakalani cluster went to Sylvia Park for the 2022 Manaiakalani film festival. The manaiakalani film festival is when schools in the manaiakalani cluster create short films, and present them at Sylvia Park. This year our school and three other schools watched a variety of films in the same theater.

My favourite films I watched at the theater was ‘Tamaki got talent’ by Tamaki collage and ‘Pokeblade’ from our school. What I liked about Tamaki collages film was how everyone in the film showed their amazing voices. What I liked about our schools film was the humor that was shown by the students in the film. To show what we thought about their film, we commented on it.

I enjoyed this years film festival because I was able to watch the films from other schools who worked hard on making them.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *